May Letter

Here is the letter from May.  It is actually quite a bit better in tone and a bit easier to digest.  I am putting together a response to it at present.Thanks for the card.  Thanks for sending Ione’s obit.  I sent Sal a card and she responded back.  Her thank you card brought tears to my eyes and a lot of flashbacks and old memories.

How come you lost your job?  You ever try looking out of the states for Amanda’s supplies like in Canada?  Any place is probably cheaper than the states.

I called my atty yesterday and I will be another month here.  It is always the hurry up and wait BS.  You are told something then it does not happen.  But I do know I will go some time.  I tis not a sooner or later deal any more.  It is long past later at over 5 years.

Your date on my Grandpa Jonas (Joseph) birth is off by a couple of decades.  He was close to 60 when he was killed per Colleen.  Check it out.  I got a letter from Sis today.  She got an apt in Burley somewhere.  She did not say too much.  I also wrote Milo a small note asking what was up.  Last letter I got from Sis was postmarked April 9th.  She probably got my letter today.  I mailed the one to Milo last night so it got picked up this morning.

Now about Franz.  I want you to check the 2 websites and see if my story is still there of if it is gone.  I told Franz to pull everything.  I want to know if it is still there, if so I will write to find out why.  I am a little surprised at your Paul that you would ever think I would ask for money from people I never know existed.  I asked you once.  I ask Sis cause she had control over mine.  I do not mooch off of anyone one.  If I do not have the currency I go without.  You really do not know me at all do you?  Sad.

Why for do you want to know about my accidents?  You want to know how my innocence was STOLEN too?

By the way my 10 yr old writing mentality comes from not using contracted words.  Try not writing contractions some time then tell me your mentality is 9 yrs old, 1 yr under mind cause you could not figure it out.  Bonehead.

I am curious why you want to know all this stuff now?

Hope you get this in Glen Allen.  I am pushing the time but it should get there by the 6th unless it gets held up here.

Love you,
Mom

Thanks for the Jonas info.  I got looking at the dates of birth and seen Spence and Irwin is like you and Sis a day apart and Ellis and Evan got a day in between plus the 2 years.

One other thing I always thought Dad got married on the 26th!

If and when you ever communicate with Doug again see if he got my letter and if he did ask why he never answered it.

Is there any way you can get autopsy reports?  If so I would like 3: 1 Dad, 1 Colleen, 1 her.  I want to know the exact cause officially of the 3 deaths.

Leave a Reply

