Friends Graduation Portrait

Going through some more old photos, I stumbled upon this graduation portrait.  I cannot remember who orchestrated this, but I am glad we did it.  Thank goodness for great friends.  I loved high school and am happy to report this seems to capture some of that feeling.  I graduated in 1997 as did a number of these friends, but not all of us in the photo.

LLLL

Standing (l-r): Altan Hardcastle, Grant Patterson, Bryan Jensen, Jessica Aldridge, Paul Ross, Dustin McClellan.  Middle: Brenna Barnes, Kassey Harrison, Eva Schroeder, Kristi Barfuss (front), Aimee Jackson (back), Mandy Hunter, Jennie Lee Larson.  Front: Vanessa Holbrook, Aimee Aston, Ivan Hardcastle, Jodie Larson, Nicole Whitesides.

I could go through on where all these individuals have ended up but it would likely be outdated within a few months.  Plus, some might want to keep some of their information more private.  So I won’t write more.

Leave a Reply

