Junior Prom

Back (l-r) Jessica Aldridge, Tom Kunzler, Ryan Parker, Mike Armstrong, Paul Ross, Nicole Whitesides.  Front: Janet Halverson, Kristi Barfuss.

Back (l-r) Jessica Aldridge, Tom Kunzler, Ryan Parker, Mike Armstrong, Paul Ross, Nicole Whitesides. Front: Janet Halverson, Kristi Barfuss.

As I mentally prepare myself to dig out the 1956 Dodge Coronet from its layers of dust, bird deposits, and more, I stumbled on this picture while looking for another picture.  I thought I would share because these were/are some great friends.  I hope I do not embarrass anybody too much.

I just have the photo named Junior Prom.  I do not seem to have any of the dance pictures so I cannot verify.  Sorry Nicole, I cannot remember which dance(s) we went to in school.  I remember this day at the Armstrong home northwest of Paul.  I remember driving the Dodge out to pick up and drop off Nicole, but very little of the dance itself.  I even remember that all six of us rode in the Old Dodge to the dance and back.  Fun date, fun times, great friends.

Leave a Reply

