To Mothers

Here we are on Mother’s Day 2015.  Interestingly enough, I really don’t have many pictures of me and my mother.  But there are a few.

Sandy Jonas holding winking Paul Ross

But the above photo you cannot see Mom’s face.

Milo Paul Sandy

Don’t we look like a happy little family?  Kinda wish I had a shirt like the one Dad has on…

Ross about 1982

I haven’t seen my Mother in 17 years due to misunderstandings.  But nonetheless, thanks Mom.  I love you.

I do not overlook the contributions by my Grandmothers.

Life moves on and I have a new Mother in my life.  She is everything my Mother was and more.  I am very lucky to have her as my wife and the mother to my children (and me).  Thank you dear, I love you.

Family Portraits, Nov 2010

 

Leave a Reply

